Chillin with you

I laughed so much that I cried.
I danced so much till I was tired.
I drank some red wine,
And now I'm walking on the sky.
I had the time of my life.
And you know I,
I'm feelin' alright.
'Cause I don't got to worry about a thing.
And you know I,
I'm feelin' alright.
'Cause I don't got to worry about a thing.
When I'm witchu, I'm chillin'.
When I'm witchu, I'm chillin'.
When I'm witchu, I'm chillin'.
When I'm witchu, I'm chillin'.
I'm chill.
I sang so loud that I smiled.
I made it worth my while.
I drank some white wine,
Now I'm walking on the sky.
I had the time of my life.
And you know I,
I'm feelin' alright.
'Cause I don't got to worry about a thing.
And you know I,
I'm feelin' alright.
'Cause I don't got to worry about a thing.
When I'm witchu, I'm chillin'

Kommentera inlägget här :